Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Late 11 Days And Have Increase Discharge

Wuaaaahhhh

wuaahhh really is a good start. That's exactly how I feel right now. No

today it's not time to interpersonal problems ... though, somehow. However, I know no one from my annoying people in person.

Why they annoy me then? is quite simple: These people have been bloody stupid

from our stupid fucking shit and broken county commissions completely shitty bridge to clean up in front of our property.

Need I say more?

no, I will not say, because otherwise I would just * beep * * beep * to hear, or solve the underlining can not until it smokes. Well let you

be said that it is loud. hellishly loud and even with the window closed. And I learn poor little mimimi Lena be there. As if that would net enough stress ...

okay, everything sucks, and so ...

It is
reads Until the day

0 comments:

Post a Comment