VIP!
muahahaha, hey, little child is angry my new hobby. you just have to climb over the barriers at the entrance when the security makes up silly to hold up your arm and show your backstage ribbon, muahahahahaha
I know I am a pretentious, but that is so funny.
oh, and basement jaxx live are really so hot!
I had to jog through a round of Olympic Stadium, because I've lost a bet. was also still in the olympiashcwimmhalle, encouraging aussichtsturm udn, cheer Olympic hill and and.
and in the atomic cafe, god what shit load fürn. yes there was the "rent-a-girl" after show party better. urgh.
well, tomorrow we go to Cologne, see you soon!
0 comments:
Post a Comment